October 2017

PURCHASE ENTIRE PAGE

       


DATEDESCRIPTION
INVESTMENT

OCTOBER 6th
11am PST
2pm EST
7pm UK
8pm NL / FR

GLOBAL SILENCE 01

This is a new series to help you bring yourself to perfect stillness and Source alignement through zero points techniques. When this happens, you raise your vibration, your blocks naturally begin to dissolve and your mind gets clear and focused. This work will affect you individually as well as the collective.



Status:over
See recording in library

OCT 20th

SYMPOSIUM & FILM SCREENING

SYMPOSIUM QUANTUM CONSCIOUSNESS & HEALING

Talk, Pannel, Film Screening, Book Signing & Mini Sessions OCT 20-22

FRIDAY, Oct 20th

The Science of Contact and the Universal Consciousness
In this experiential presentation, Caroline will talk about the structuring of consciousness and its relationship to the brain and the Earth's planetary grid system. She will explain how the correlation between them can be used by all beings to achieve telepathic communication, remote viewing, intra-dimensional and interplanetary travel as well as spontaneous healing and "ascension" beyond the material form. Caroline will also share the latest scientific discoveries made during the filming of her latest documentary that validate the phenomenon of contact with non-physical entities. The talk includes a visual presentation, a 3D animation of the planetary grid system and an experiential exercise that will help you tap into a higher dimensional field, connect with an ET, spirit being or yet your parallel or future self.

FRIDAY, Oct. 20th / 10pm-11pm

Screening of the film "ET CONTACT: They are here" aka "GODS AMONG US: The science of contact"

MORE DETAILS & TO PURCHASE TICKETS: http://www.5devents.com



© Omnium LLC AboutCaroline    Contact    Contribute    icocreate.net    Terms & Conditions