January 2018

PURCHASE ENTIRE PAGE

       


DATEDESCRIPTION
INVESTMENT

JANUARY 1st.
11am PST
2pm EST
7pm UK
8pm NL / FR

2018 INISIGHT & MEDITATION

This is a New Year insight on what the year 2018 holds for us energetically and the 3D potential ramifications. We will end with a quieting and centering meditation that will help you clear unresolved issues of the previous years and begin with a fresh clean slate for the New Year. This is a FREE meditation so please forward to your friends and family.

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

** TO REGISTER & RECEIVE THE RECORDING: Click on the $0 and complete your check out process.

** IF THE SESSION IS FULL, PLEASE GO TO OUR FACEBOOK PAGE DIRECTLY TO LISTEN LIVE. Here is the link: https://www.facebook.com/Omnium.Universe.1/



Status:over
See recording in library

JAN 10th
11:30am PST
2:30pm EST
7:30pm UK
8:30pm NL
6:30am AUS (Jan 11)

INTRODUCTION TO "SUPERHUMAN" - Teens & Young Adults

This is a free introductory class for the upcoming series "SuperHuman" for teens and young adults, ages 15-23. These classes are designed to enhance your ability to connect to your cosmic self, expand your creative ability and master your mind focus. These EXPERIENTIAL classes include practical tools such as learning a focused guided meditation for quieting and concentration followed by automatic writing or learning to speak a "star or galactic language" or identifying the cosmic origin of a musical tone or vibration through music.


TO REGISTER & RECEIVE THE RECORDING: YOU MUST FIRST SEND US AN E-MAIL with your age and location at: office@godsamongus.com
and then Click on the $0 and complete your check out process.

YOUR TEACHERS:

CAROLINE_PHOTO_2_Web.jpg

CAROLINE CORY is the founder of the Omnium Method of New Paradigm Education. She has been teaching Consciousness work and Energy Medicine for the past 15 years.

Frits_small.jpeg

FRITS EVELEIN is the creator and composer of Music from Source and works internationally as teacher and artist developing consciousness-based education and musical science.

kay_small.jpeg

KAIYANN ISA is the author of “The Purifying Room”, and teaches classes on activating your own authentic Light Language based on the OMnium New Paradigm Education methods.



Status:over
See recording in library

JAN 19th
11am PST
2pm EST
7pm UK
8pm NL / FR

SUPERHUMAN - ADULTS 01

In this practical series, we will focus on learning to clear your space and receive guidance from your higher consciousness through automatic writing.




$ 25.00 or € 23.00 add to cart
© Omnium LLC AboutCaroline    Contact    Contribute    icocreate.net    Terms & Conditions